I did it

I’ve jinxed myself!

The pain is not that horrible to call it a flare but it surely is abnormal. Not sure is it because I was finally okay and went out on the weekend and drove myself around or is it the cold AC I stayed in after my morning shower. Either way it was horrible.

I love Saturdays and I was so excited to do my laundry since I’m usually dead tired when I get home from work *My job is not the least bit tiring* so I  don’t have time to get anything done during the week I stack it all for the weekend.

I woke up around 8:30 am, by the time I showered and was done with my breakfast I had nowhere else to go and nothing else to do but cover myself with the blanket and lay in bed until 4 am when I finally had enough strength to get up.

I’m at work right now, I’m not feeling good and I don’t feel like finishing this post.

Leave a Reply

