I forgot what I wanted to say.

I hope you’re doing fine today, I started writing you this message and I forgot what I wanted to say but I’m pretty sure it was something like;

“Hey, I miss you!” or “Hey, are you ever going to call me back?” .

Something like “Hey, would you please tell me what is it I need to do to make you understand? what is it I need to say to make you love me back?”

“Hey, do you think of me? and if you do, how often do I cross your mind? is it as often as you cross mine? Do you cry when you do and do you get the same heart ache that I get?”

“Hey, I woke up mad at you today and I thought of letting you know but don’t worry I still love you”

“Hey, I was having one of these nights I needed you and you weren’t there so I reached out for the razor instead and the voices stopped”

“Hey, I don’t think you’re ever going to read this but I think I’m okay now and I hope you are too”

 

Leave a Reply

